الشركات

فريق الإدارة

Ali Irfan

DIRECTOR


يعود الفضل إلى علي في تأسيس أول مدرسة Kipinä في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وإقامة إثبات ناجح للمفهوم وتشغيله. وقد حصل علي على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ييل Yale وشهادة جامعية من وارتن Wharton، كما أن لديه 20 عاماً من الخبرة في المناصب الإدارية العليا لشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والإعلام والاتصالات العالمية المشهورة. وقد عمل سابقاً كمستشار استراتيجي في سوق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بتركيزه على التحسين التشغيلي ل 500 شركة.

Ben Romdhane

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR


بن Ben هو أكبر مسؤول في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

بن يمتلك ما يقارب عشر سنوات من الخبرة القيادية في شركة مرسيدس بنز. وقد حصل على أعلى تصنيف في الإدارة التشغيلية على مستوى C. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، حصل بن على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال ودرجة الهندسة. ويتكلم الإنجليزية والفرنسية والعربية والألمانية بطلاقة. يركز بن على مساعدة أصحاب الامتياز لدينا في فتح مدارسهم في الموعد المحدد.

Jeannine Laubner

ACADEMIC DIRECTOR


جيانين هي معلمة من الجيل الرابع، وأم لطفلين اثنين درسا في Kipinä. وهي من مدينة سان فرانسيسكو بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كما أنها رائدة ناجحة في مجال التعليم بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عاماً. وحاصلة على درجة الماجستير في التدريس، وعلى درجة البكالوريوس في علم النفس. وحصلت أيضاً على شهادة اللغة والثقافة الشاملة. تعمل جيانين حالياً على تحسين أدوات التدريس وتطويرها بشكل مستمر لمنهاج Kipinä الفنلندي المحسن.

Kieran Galvin

MANAGING DIRECTOR


كيران هو مؤسس مفهوم Kipinä وعلامتها التجارية. لقد طور كيران Kipinä بخبرته في إدارة التعليم والترخيص. ويتمتع كيران، المدير الذي بنى الأجيال وصاحب الخبرة التي تزيد على 25 عاماً في مجال الأعمال في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط، فقد شغل مناصباً على مستوى C ومستوى مجلس الإدارة لمدة 15 عاماً.
إن كيران هو المحرك وراء التوسع العالمي Kipinä من خلال شركاء الامتياز.

Corporate

Management Team

Ali Irfan

DIRECTOR


Ali is credited with setting up the first Kipinä school in the UAE and establishing and operating a successful proof of concept. With an MBA from Yale and an undergraduate degree from Wharton, Ali has 20 years of experience in senior management positions for globally renowned Telecommunications-Media-Technology firms. He has previously worked as a strategy consultant in the US market focusing on the operational enhancement of fortune 500 companies.

Ben Romdhane

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR


Ben is the most senior staff member for the MENA and Africa.

He has nearly a decade of leadership experience at Mercedes Benz including earning their highest c level- operational management rating. In edition to this, he has a Masters in Business and an Engineering degree. He speaks fluent English, French, Arabic and German.

Ben focuses on helping our franchisees to get their schools open on schedule.

Jeannine Laubner

ACADEMIC DIRECTOR


Jeannine is a fourth generation teacher, and mother of two Kipinä-educated kids. Hailing from San Francisco, USA, she is a successful leader in education with over 15 years experience. She holds a Masters degree in Teaching, a Bachelors degree in Psychology, and Cross-Cultural Language and Academic Development certification. Jeannine is currently working on constantly enhancing and developing teaching tools for the Kipinä Enhanced Finland Curriculum.

Kieran Galvin

MANAGING DIRECTOR


Kieran is the originator of the Kipinä concept and brand. Kipinä was developed because of his experience in education management, licensing and packaging. An entrepreneurial leader, builder and proven manager – Kieran has more than 25 years of business experience in the UK, Australia, and the Middle East, occupying C-level and board level roles for 15 years.

Kieran is the engine behind Kipinä’s global expansion through Franchise partners.