13 مايو

5 أسباب للقراءة لأطفالك الليلة

5 أسباب للقراءة لأطفالك الليلة

تعليم أطفالك هو واحد من أهم الوظائف الخاصة بك كوالد، وأنه ليس من السابق لأوانه أبدا لبدء التعلم. تعزيز حب التعلم والرغبة مدى الحياة في القراءة هو واحد من أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لأطفالك. سواء كنت تقرأ لطفلك كلاسيكية معروفة أو أحدث كتاب للأطفال ، فإن الفعل البسيط للقراءة يحمل مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد. هنا 5 أسباب كبيرة لقراءة لأطفالك هذه الليلة.

#1. بل هو وسيلة رائعة لبوند

أخذ الوقت للارتباط مع أطفالك أمر مهم، وليس هناك وقت الترابط أفضل من الوقت الذي يقضيه في قراءة كتاب عظيم. قراءة أطفالك للنوم في وقت النوم أو مساعدتهم في قراءة الواجبات المنزلية هي طريقة رائعة للتواصل والاستمتاع بوقت عائلي أكثر جودة.

#2. سوف تحسن مفردات طفلك

المفردات الغنية هي أساس حيوي للنجاح في العالم الحديث. وقد أظهرت دراسة بعد دراسة أن الأطفال الذين تمت قراءة لصغار السن لديهم مفردات أفضل من أولئك الذين كانت الشاشة الفنان الرئيسي. إذا كنت ترغب في إعداد طفلك للنجاح ، فإن القراءة لهم كل يوم هي مكان رائع للبدء.

#3. وسوف تحصل على طفلك جاهزة للمدرسة

ليس عليك الانتظار حتى اليوم الأول من المدرسة لتعليم طفلك القراءة. السبر من الكلمات وتعليم طفلك عن الحروف وهيكل الجملة هو وسيلة رائعة لمنحهم السبق. بحلول الوقت الذي يكون طفلك جاهزا لرياض الأطفال ، سيكون لديه أساس متين في مهارات التعامل مع الكتب ، والتوجيه ، وأجزاء من كتاب ، وربما يكون قادرا على تحديد بعض الكلمات.

#4. القراءة يمكن أن تعزز حب التعلم مدى الحياة

واحدة من أعظم الهدايا التي يمكن أن تعطي لطفلك هو حب التعلم. إذا كنت قادرا على تعزيز الرغبة في متابعة المعرفة والفضول حول العالم، فإن هذا السحر سوف تدفع فوائد طوال حياتهم. من درجات أفضل في المدرسة إلى المزيد من فرص العمل، يمكن أن يكون لحب التعلم مدى الحياة فوائد هائلة الآن وفي المستقبل.

#5. ومن المرح

قد يكون هذا هو أفضل سبب للجميع - القراءة هي الكثير من المرح. سواء كنت تقرأ لطفلك كتابا محبوبا من طفولتك أو تكتشف قصة جديدة ، سيكون لديك الكثير من المرح مثل أطفالك.

القراءة لأطفالك هي واحدة من أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به لتحسين حياتهم، وتعزيز حب التعلم مدى الحياة والتمتع بمزيد من الوقت الأسرة نوعية. لذا أغلق التلفاز، ضع الهاتف الذكي، التقط كتابا واقرأ لأطفالك الليلة.

عن المؤلف:

جانين لوبنر هي المديرة الأكاديمية العالمية لمدراء الأطفال ومرحلة ما قبل المدرسة في كيبينا، www.kipinakids.com، وهي أسرع الامتيازات الدولية نموا في العالم في مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة. وهي معلمة من الجيل الرابع، وأم لطفلين Kipinä -أطفال متعلمون وهي من سان فرانسيسكو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وهي رائدة ناجحة في مجال التعليم مع أكثر من 18 عاما من الخبرة. تحمل جانين درجة الماجستير في التدريس، ودرجة البكالوريوس في علم النفس، وشهادة اللغة والثقافات المشتركة والتنمية الأكاديمية. عندما لا تقوم بتطوير أدوات التدريس ل Kipinä تعزيز المناهج الدراسية فنلندا، وقالت انها تدعم المبادرات الخضراء، ورعاية الحيوان والفتيات في الخارج. 

يمكنك التواصل معها على:

linkedin.com/in/jeannine-laubner

facebook.com/JeannineLaubner

أحب هذا؟ نشر الكلمة


الوظائف ذات الصلة

فهم مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة الخاصة بك

اقرأ المزيد

الأعمال المنزلية المناسبة لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة

اقرأ المزيد

كيفية تعليم طفلك لغسل أيديهم

اقرأ المزيد

كيفية التحدث مع طفلك حول الفيروسات

اقرأ المزيد

May 13

5 Reasons to Read to Your Kids Tonight

0  comments

5 Reasons to Read to Your Kids Tonight

The education of your children is one of your most important jobs as a parent, and it is never too early to start learning. Fostering a love of learning and a lifelong desire to read is one of the best things you can do for your kids. Whether you read to your child a well known classic or the latest children’s book, the simple act of reading carries a wide range of benefits. Here are 5 great reasons to read to your kids tonight.

#1. It is a Great Way to Bond

Taking time to bond with your kids is important, and there is no better bonding time than time spent reading a great book. Reading your children to sleep at bedtime or helping them with their reading homework is a great way to connect and enjoy more quality family time.

#2. You Will Improve Your Child’s Vocabulary

A rich vocabulary is a vital underpinning of success in the modern world. Study after study has shown that children who were read to as youngsters have better vocabularies than those for whom a screen was the primary entertainer. If you want to set your child up for success, reading to them every day is a great place to start.

#3. It Will Get Your Child Ready for School

You do not have to wait for the first day of school to teach your child to read. Sounding out words and teaching your child about letters and sentence structure is a great way to give them a head start. By the time your child is ready for kindergarten, he or she will have a solid foundation in book handling skills, direction, parts of a book, and maybe even be able to identify some words.

#4. Reading Can Foster a Lifelong Love of Learning

One of the greatest gifts you can give your child is a love of learning. If you are able to foster a desire to pursue knowledge and a curiosity about the world, that enchantment will pay benefits throughout their life. From better grades in school to more job opportunities, a lifelong love of learning can have huge benefits now and in the future.

#5. It is Fun

This may be the best reason of all – reading is a lot of fun. Whether you are reading to your child a beloved book from your own childhood or discovering a new story, you will have as much fun as your children.

Reading to your children is one of the best things you can do to improve their lives, foster a lifelong love of learning and enjoy more quality family time. So turn off the TV, put down the smartphone, pick up a book and read to your kids tonight.

About the author:

Jeannine Laubner is the Global Academic Director of Kipina Kids Nurseries and Preschools, www.kipinakids.com, the world’s fastest-growing international Finnish preschool franchise. She is a fourth-generation teacher, and mother of two Kipinä-educated children. Hailing from San Francisco, USA, she is a successful leader in education with over 18 years of experience. Jeannine holds a Masters degree in Teaching, a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology, and Cross-Cultural Language and Academic Development certification. When she is not developing teaching tools for the Kipinä Enhanced Finland Curriculum, she is supporting green initiatives, animal welfare and Girlscouts Overseas. 

You can connect with her over on:

linkedin.com/in/jeannine-laubner

facebook.com/JeannineLaubner

Loved this? Spread the word


Related posts

Understanding Your Preschooler

Read More

Preschooler-Appropriate Chores

Read More

How to Teach Your Child to Wash Their Hands

Read More

How to talk to your child about viruses

Read More